Buffet Birthday Party SOL

Yesterday I went to a buffet called ‘Crazy Grill Buffet’. It burned down before so  the new name of it instead is ‘Buffet’. The reason I came was because it was my ant’s birthday. When we came there were some similarities and some differences.  I was happy because the food still tasted AMAZING. It is my second favorite buffet. When I was gonna eat I got a simple plate and it was chicken nuggets and fries. That tastes better than Mc.Donalds for my opinion. On the other side the party was fun. I saw my cousins playing and talking. They that they have to count to 100 and they counted like this 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 100! They counted like that because they can’t count to 100 yet. Although it was funny it was adorable. BYE!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *