Bad Kitty Puppy’s Big Day

Dear readers,

I read the book Bad Kitty Puppy’s Big Day. So far of what I read was that Bad Kitty is in a bad mood.  The uncle was giving him that baby talk and Bad Kitty scared him. So, the uncle ran outside. Then the police said stuff like he needed a leash and a bag so he got tickets.

My favorite part about the book is that when there was a girl dog and it was trying to flirt with the puppy. She was saying stuff like stop yelling at my boyfriend. My other favorite part was when there was a dog that introduces himself and said his name like 1,000 times. His name was Gramps.

I think the author should have put in what the dogs were feeling at certain parts. Although it was funny you still need to put in other things than just funny parts.

Sincerely, Good Student

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *