Dentist Checkup SOL

Yesterday I went to a dentist appoiment to check my teeth and clean them. I was nervous for what the dentist was going to say about my teeth and about other things that they could say. That was only for what I was thinking but when I got there I looked at the little spot where you sit and wait. There was so many people that all the seats were gone to sit on. A few people started leaving and then we could finally sit. Then the dentist called out my sister name. Then it was finally my turn.

I had a pretty good review and a pretty bad review. The bad was they said that I had to a lot more because I don’t even floss. But the good review they said to my mom that I was brushing well in the front and the back. Then we left back home.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *