Get Rid of Homework!!!

I think the staff in our school should get rid of homework. I mean we already learn a lot at school already. Why not have 20 extra minutes of school and then teachers don’t have to pass out homework at the end of the day. Teachers know that kids don’t like homework but yet they stillĀ toucherĀ us with homework. Don’t you think our school should make a change? Vote now for Get Rid Of Homework website.com. I mean it.

imgres

 

There’s actually not a website for Get Rid Of Homework website.com so don’t try to vote but vote.Thank You:).

32 thoughts on “Get Rid of Homework!!!”

  1. I agree with you there should be no more homework. If I can make a group of kids then we will vote for you to be the president of the U.S.A.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *