Miss.Bless finally Cleaned Her Desk!!!!! SOL

Today in class it was a regular day but not to regular my teacher Miss.Bless finally cleaned her desk. Everyone clapped especially me because I never seen her clean her desk or even have a clean desk. I was so proud of her a well as my teacher Miss.Amenta. Miss.Amenta said while she was laughing “We should take a picture of her desk before it is messy again in the end of the day.” I agreed too. Bye people and teachers. One last thing before I go is there should be a world record of Miss.Bless beating the world record of finally cleaning her desk. BYE!Screen Shot 2016-03-08 at 4.49.53 PMScreen Shot 2016-03-08 at 4.49.09 PM

2 thoughts on “Miss.Bless finally Cleaned Her Desk!!!!! SOL”

  1. It was amazing that she cleaned her desk and it’s still clean today! I LOVE that you wrote a slice of life about being proud of Miss Bless cleaning her desk.
    -Miss Amenta

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *