Getting Stuff From Deal$ SOL

Yesterday I went to a store called Deal$ to find a stapler for a project. When we first came in there was very few people. I didn’t mind. While we were walking in the craft section there was none but last time we were there we saw staplers but there wasn’t any. It was probably because they were closing today. So we had to leave to go to another store to find one. We didn’t leave without something. My mom though it was a good idea to get some chalk so we can go outside. Also we got a tennis thingy. That is all we got there and then we left.

One thought on “Getting Stuff From Deal$ SOL”

  1. I love sidewalk chalk! It is one of my favorite things to do outside when the weather is nice. I am glad you will get to play with some!
    -Miss Amenta

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *